top of page

Lets sail away


Summer classes are over along with all the to-do lists...thankkkk goodness! My sister, her friend and I all went to the Orlando Eye last night and you have to go! Definitely go to the top floor of the parking garage right next to it for a good picture and an amazing view! We went right at sunset so it was perfect because we got to see it all lit up too before we left! And after you ride it, stop at the Sugar Factory right next to it and get the Ocean Blue drink! But now to these pictures, we went to the St. Cloud Lakefront Marina because it's filled with so many of the cutest little sail boats. These pants make me feel like I should be relaxing on a deck of a sailboat sailing the world. haha. They are so comfortable too, definitely one of my favorites this summer.

Pants / Purse / Top *all similar because outfit is sold out

Subscribe to YouTube

Follow on Instagam: 

@alora.pratt

bottom of page