top of page

Ocean Child


"The ocean is everything I want to be: beautiful, mysterious, wild and free."

Well today was the first day in the keys and where do I even begin? The Florida Keys has held a very special place in my heart since our first family trip down here. It is home to almost all of my most treasured memories. The reefs are where I had my first day and night dive with my dad, spent countless days swaying with the waves and watching the sun set with my mom, and swam alongside sharks, dolphins, and sea turtles with my best friends. It is the reason that I have such a deep love for the ocean and all of the animals in it. Today's post is short but I have a lot planned for the keys!

Have a great Tuesday babes, Alora

Shop the post: Similar Dress / Shoes

Subscribe to YouTube

Follow on Instagam: 

@alora.pratt

bottom of page