top of page

Twenties!!


"Your twenties are your gift from God- Old enough to develop your spiritual gifts and young enough to pursue your dreams. Be selfless with your time- serve, explore, fall in love with your creator, be gentle and gracious, wise and joyful. Be 20something."

Here is my twenty things to accomplish in my 20’s:

  1. Create a life that I lovvvve to live

  2. Graduate from college

  3. Marry the one who makes life a little sweeter

  4. Travel. Travel. Travel.

  5. Use my voice

  6. Get serious about that savings account

  7. Tune up my cooking skills

  8. Become a yoga instructor + get certified to skydive

  9. Focus on my strengths to improve my weaknesses

  10. Start putting my dreams into movement

  11. Create a piece that I am truly proud of

  12. Focus on the little things

  13. Adopt healthy habits

  14. Fill up every page of my journal

  15. Move to a foreign country

  16. Quit judging, love everyone

  17. Be present

  18. Take a trip to help deliver babies in India

  19. Forget plans

  20. Soak up every juicy moment of these next 10 years!

20..A start to a new chapter of my life! This month I have been thinking about “my twenties” and how I imagined them to be. What do I want to accomplish? Who do I want to become? How do I want to spend my free time? Soo this is my kind of my “to-do list” for the next ten years. I have so much I want to learn, do and become. It’s kind of fun to think about where the next ten years are going to take me.


Subscribe to YouTube

Follow on Instagam: 

@alora.pratt

bottom of page